The Soul of Smooth Jazz

30 tracks by top artists in the field of smooth soul and jazz including Incognito, Rahsaan Patterson, George Duke featuring Eric Benet, Frank McComb, Chris Standring, Adriana Evans, Maysa, Brenda Russell, Ledisi, Bob Baldwin. Includes tracks previously play listed, currently playlisted and to be play listed on Jazz FM, + classics and exclusives.