Soul Lounge 6

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

Time to enjoy the sixth volume in the 3CD Soul Lounge series, with a strong line-up of soul music’s finest, including Incognito, Rahsaan Patterson, George Duke, Eric Roberson, Brenda Boykin and Hil St Soul, with exclusive new cuts from Joslyn (“Never Ending”) and Vivienne McKone (“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright”).
As with previous volumes, Disc Three focuses primarily on more up-tempo soulful dancefloor grooves, with cuts from Erro (the Joey Negro Mix of “Change For Me”), Tortured Soul, Bah Samba, Haggis Horns (“The Traveller Part 2”) and Sunlight Square, among others.

Following the success of the earlier volumes, this sixth visit to the Soul Lounge – more than 3 hours of music on 3 CDs at a special price – is certain to find favour with those who like their soul and R&B with a touch of class.


Disc 1:
1. Stop Breaking My Heart – Rahsaan Patterson
2. Everybody Loves The Sunshine – Incognito
3. Life – Hil St soul
4. Radio – Heston
5. Get Away – Angela Johnson feat Gordon Chambers
6. Part Of My Life – Anthony David
7. The Message – Brenda Russell
8. Starship – Conya Doss
9. 2 Luv 2 – Avani
10. Wonderful – Brenda Boykin
11. Higher Lover – Maysa
12. You Make It Heaven – Full Flava feat Joy Rose
13. Natural – Don-E
14. The Moon – Eric Roberson
15. When You Call My Name – Eric Roberson

Disc 2:
1. Was That All It Was – Carleen Anderson
2. Last Night – Seek
3. Dreamy Eyes – Heston feat Angela Johnson
4. Trust You Again – Keeley Burton
5. Never Ending – Joslyn
6. More Than You Know – Angela Johnson feat Maysa
7. Perfect Love – Full Flava feat Alison Limerick
8. Salt Sea – Julie Dexter & Khari Simmons
9. God Created Woman – Martha Redbone
10. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright – Vivienne McKone
11. Break Up 2 Make Up – Sam Bostic
12. Sweet Baby – George Duke
13. Get Somethin’ – Andreus
14. Release – Hil St Soul
15. Are You With Me? – Inner Shade feat Chris Ballin
16. In The Summertime – Beverlei Brown

Disc 3:
1. Change For Me (Joey Negro Mix) – Eric Roberson
2. Home To You (Ethan White Remix) – Tortured Soul
3. Calma (Louie Vega Mix) – Bah Samba feat Isabel Fructuoso
4. That’s The Way Of The World (Ski Oakenfull vs Incognito Remix) – Incognito
5. Pastime Paradise – Sunlightsquare
6. Friend Of Mine – Cooly’s Hot Box
7. The Travellers (Part 2) – Haggis Horns
8. Function At The Junction – James Taylor Quartet
9. In Motion – Tortured Soul



The shop is set up to post small quantities to the United Kingdom, if you are ordering from overseas or ordering large multiple copies we will be in touch over the postage methods and charges.