Soul Lounge 13

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

Latest volume in the attractively priced, ever reliable 3CD Soul Lounge series, with a strong line-up of soul, R&B and jazz artists, including Shaun Escoffery, Tony Momrelle, Simon Law featuring Caron Wheeler, Jarrod Lawson,  Avery Sunshine, Incognito, Beverley Knight and Down To The Bone.      

Released for the first time on this album is a stunning, much requested live TV recording of Shaun Escoffery singing  “A House Is Not A Home” at a Royal Festival Hall Burt Bacharach concert, as well as Jarrod Lawson’s Trevor Nelson BBC 1Xtra Live Lounge rendition of Lauryn Hill’s “Ex-Factor”, plus brand new track “Looking For” from Eric Roberson.   

Available on CD for the first time is the reunion of Soul II Soul writer/producer Simon Law and Caron Wheeler on the brilliant “Morning Love”, the Nigel Lowis remix of Shaun Escoffery’s “Healing Me” and the Ski Oakenfull remix of Bluey’s “Sky”.
This latest visit to the Soul Lounge – with more than 3 hours of music on 3 CDs – is sure to find favour with those who like their soul and R&B with a touch of class.   Released on the Soul Lounge label.

CD One
 1. Simon Law (feat. Caron Wheeler) – Morning Love
 2. Incognito – To Prove My Love
 3. Shaun Escoffery – Healing Me (Nigel Lowis Radio Mix)
 4. Dennis Taylor – You Know Just When
 5. Angela Johnson – Hurts Like Hell
 6. Eric Roberson – Looking For
 7. Avery*Sunshine – Need You Now
 8. Rahsaan Patterson – Way of the World
 9. Heston (feat. Chantae Cann) – Love Space
10. Anthony David – Ain’t Enough For Me
11. Frank McComb – Never Letting Go
12. Greg Dean (feat. Natalie Weiss & Amber Iman) – Like Rain
13. Makeda – Something More
14. Imaani – Let’s Do It Right
15. Shaun Escoffery – A House Is Not A Home (Live BBC4 Television recording)

CD Two
 1. Tony Momrelle – Shout It Out
 2. Greg Dean (feat. Eric Roberson) – Grass Ain’t Greener
 3.  Don-E – Little Star (Mello Remix)
 4. Beverley Knight – Moving On Up (Ethnic Boyz Remix)
 5. Rahsaan Patterson – Crazy (Baby)
 6. Heston – Feel Like Dancing
 7. Jarrod Lawson – Ex-Factor (BBC 1Xtra Live Lounge recording)
 8. Bluey – Saints and Sinners
 9. Cooly’s Hot Box – Take It
10. Hil St Soul – Wash Away
11. Seek - Surrender
12. Avani – The Real Thing
13. D-Influence (feat Louise Rose) – 32 Flavours
14. Conya Doss – Only Be Me
15.  Anthony David - Backstreet

CD Three
1. Don-E (feat Meleka) – The Time Is Now (Remix)
2. Bluey – Sky (Ski Oakenfull Remix)
3. Tortured Soul – You Will Be Mine
4. Jarrod Lawson – Spiritual Eyes (Young Pulse & ATN Remix)
5. Incognito – Love Has Come Around
6. Full Flava (feat Hazel Fernandes) – Love’s Comin’ At Ya
7. Full Flava (feat Kelli Sae) – Bad Habit
8. Angela Johnson – You’re Here With Me (Massheen Remix)
9. Citrus Sun – People of Tomorrow
10. Down To The Bone – Music Is The Key



The shop is set up to post small quantities to the United Kingdom, if you are ordering from overseas or ordering large multiple copies we will be in touch over the postage methods and charges.