Soul Lounge 12

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

Latest volume in the attractively priced, ever reliable 3CD Soul Lounge series, with a strong line-up of soul, R&B and jazz artists, including Shaun Escoffery, Jarrod Lawson, Bluey, Diplomats of Soul,
Avery Sunshine and Tortured Soul      

Released on CD  for the first time is a stunning new Opolopo remix of “Sleepwalkers” by Jazz FM’s Soul Artist of the Year Jarrod Lawson, as well as the Nigel Lowis remix of “Soul Town” by Ola Onabule and the DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins remix of Shaun Escoffery’s “People”.  Other up-tempo highlights include Reel People’s remix of Heston’s “Resign 2 U”, the Incognito remix of “Believe In Love” by JD73,  the Layabouts remix of Imaani’s”Yeah” and the Ski Oakenfull remix of Incognito’s “Lowdown”.   

Also included are newcomer Aaron Parnell Brown, Diplomats of Soul and Joslyn.    
This latest visit to the Soul Lounge – with more than 3 hours of music on 3 CDs – is sure to find favour with those who like their soul and R&B with a touch of class.   Released on the Soul Lounge label.

CD One
 1. Tortured Soul – I’ll Be There For You
 2. Ola Onabule – Soul Town (Nigel Lowis Remix)
 3. Shaun Escoffery – Perfect Love Affair
 4. Jarrod Lawson – Music & Its Magical Way
 5. Bluey – Take A Chance On Me
 6. Imaani – Just For One Day
 7. Angela Johnson – I Don’t Mind
 8. Eric Roberson (feat King) – Just Imagine
 9. Rahsaan Patterson  - God
10. Anthony David – Get Around
11. Aaron Parnell Brown – Just Leave
12. Hil St Soul – Free Spirit
13. Don-E – Step In My Room
14. Avery*Sunshine – Sweet Afternoon
15. Brenda Russell – It’s A Jazz Day

CD Two
 1. Khari Cabral Simmons (feat Sabrina Malheiros) - Major Bossa
 2. Bluey – Life Between The Notes
 3. Diplomats Of Soul (feat Incognito and Imaani) – Brighter Tomorrow
 4. Incognito – The Less You Know
 5. Full Flava (feat Joy Rose) – Change
 6. Down To The Bone – The Sweetness
 7. Angela Johnson – Déjà vu (I’ve Been Here Before)
 8. Heston – To The Sky
 9. Anthony David – Believe Me
10. Joslyn – Consider Me
11. Tyrone Lee – If Only I
12. Don-E – Love Has Found Its Way
13. Conya Doss – Find A Way
14. Makeda – Every Time I Turn Around
15. Shaun Escoffery – Bridge Over Troubled Water (Acoustic Version)

CD Three
1. Jarrod Lawson – Sleepwalkers (Opolopo Remix)
2. Heston – Resign 2 U (Reel People Remix)
3. JD73 – Believe In Love (Incognito Remix)
4. Shaun Escoffery – People (DJ Spen and Gary Hudgins Remix)
5. Incognito (feat Mario Biondi & Chaka Khan) – Lowdown (Ski Oakenfull Remix)
6. Tortured Soul – Hot For Your Love Tonight
7. Cooly’s Hot Box – Touch My Body
8. Imaani – Yeah (Layabouts Remix)
9. Seek – Ever After (Jiva Remix)
10. Down To The Bone – Dig It



The shop is set up to post small quantities to the United Kingdom, if you are ordering from overseas or ordering large multiple copies we will be in touch over the postage methods and charges.