Mica Paris - Born Again

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

2009 release which marks the triumphant return of the British Soul vocalist. After 22 years in the business and five albums under her belt, critics are hailing Born Again the album of her career. This collection of songs perfectly showcases the vocals of the UK's Soul Queen, vocals that have been admired and beloved by music legends such as Prince, Peter Gabriel, Dave Gilmour, Chaka Khan, Quincy Jones, and Natalie Cole. Blending classic Motown grooves with a distinctly modern production and emotive lyrics, Mica is singing from the bottom of her heart. This is no more evident than on the albums title track. `Born Again' an epic ballad, sweeping strings and cut glass arrangement with a vocal that leaves you tingling. 12 tracks.


1. Baby Come Back Now
2. You're The Only One
3. Born Again
4. Breathless
5. Hold On
6. I Remember
7. The Hardest Thing
8. Nothing But The Truth
9. Tonight
10. Stay
11. My One Temptation
12. Summertime



The shop is set up to post small quantities to the United Kingdom, if you are ordering from overseas or ordering large multiple copies we will be in touch over the postage methods and charges.