Luxury Soul 2012

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

Another essential 3 CD selection in the Luxury Soul, includes cuts from Eric Benet, Cool Million, Real & Victor Haynes previously unavailable on CD.

Disc 1:
Eric Benet – Wake Up Everybody
Frank McComb – Actions Speak Louder Than Words
Incognito – It’s Just One Of Those Things
Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Rough Times
Live Tropical Fish – Rubber Soul Featuring Omar
Reel People – Sure
Real – Satisfaction
Soul Talk – I Want it
Cool Million feat. Laura Jackson – Love the Beat (JD73 Remix )
Dennis Taylor – Enough Is Enough
Gianna – Things That I Do
Bob Baldwin fat Phil Perry – Too Late

Disc 2:
Adriana Evans – Let You Get Away
Anthony David – 4 Evermore (No Rap Version)
Pretty Terry – Shake It Off
Angela Johnson – Anything
Rahsaan Patterson – Straighten It Out
Ledisi – I Can’t Let You Go
Howard Hewett – Crystal Clear
Donna Gardier – You Don’t Know
Johnny Britt – In The Meantime
Sheree Brown – Just A Simple Love
Victor Haynes – Music And Love

Disc 3:
June Yamagishi feat. Bobby Womack – I’ll Come
Running Back To You
Chapter 8 – So In Love
Ashford & Simpson – I’m Not That Tough
The Valentine Brothers – Just Let Me Be Close To You
Jean Carne – Flame Of Love
Keni Burke – I Get Off On You
Kloud 9 – Priority
Maysa Leak – Compliments
Al Olive – Slow Down
Ebony Alleyne – Know Your Way
Lenny Williams – Inner City Rainbow
Ray Gaskins feat. Roy Ayers – Lullabye