Incognito - Tales From the Beach

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

2008 album from the Acid Jazz favorites. Tales From The Beach, recorded in Italy, Germany, Indonesia, London, and mixed in Jakarta, is an album of 15 refreshing and uplifting songs. Each of the tracks are beautifully crafted; with guest vocals from Maysa Leak (I've Been Waiting') and Tony Momrelle, who turns in a stunning vocal on 'When The Sun Comes Down'. Other highlights including the four-to-the-floor stomper, 'Step Aside' and 'N.O.T.', an Acid Jazz-flavored track with horns reminiscent of the Average White Band.


1. Step Aside
2. I've Been Waiting
3. When the Sun Comes Down
4. Love, Joy, Understanding
5. I Come Alive
6. Happy People
7. N.O.T
8. Freedom To Love
9. I Remember A Time
10. It May Rain Sometime
11. Never Look Back
12. When Words Are Just Words
13. Feel the Pressure
14. Silence Of My Mind
15. Tales From The Beach



The shop is set up to post small quantities to the United Kingdom, if you are ordering from overseas or ordering large multiple copies we will be in touch over the postage methods and charges.