Incognito - Surreal

Unfortunately we're not able to accept orders for delivery outside of the United Kingdom. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

'Surreal' is full of beautiful songs, fluid bass lines and irresistible grooves. The Incognito faithful will be happy with the trademark instrumentals, and there's another stunning Maysa performance on the mid-tempo corker 'Capricorn Sun'.

Track Listing:

01.    The Less You Know
02.    Goodbye To Yesterday
03.    Above The Night
04.    Ain't It Time
05.    Capricorn Sun
06.    Don't Wanna Know
07.    Restless As We Are
08.    Rivers On The Sun
09.    Don't Break Me Down
10.    The Stars From Here
11.    To Be With You
12.    This Must Be Love
13.    The Way You Love
14.    Thoughtful Fantasies



The shop is set up to post small quantities to the United Kingdom, if you are ordering from overseas or ordering large multiple copies we will be in touch over the postage methods and charges.